Trosien Orthodontics Patient Reviews!

Welcome to Trosien Orthodontics, our orthodontic practice in Tracy, CA! With our warm, friendly environment and experienced, patient-centered staff, receiving exceptional orthodontic care has never been more fun, pleasant, or enjoyable. Our orthodontist, Dr. Trosien, uses state-of-the-art techniques and good, old-fashioned care to help you and your family achieve your orthodontic goals.

http://trosienorthodontics.com 209-833-1240


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1272

"on time and friendly service as always"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017
"So happy I choose Dr. Trosien office my first experience in ortho. Very friendly staff. Katarina worked with me on a very flexible payment plan, which what really got me in!! I'm referring my sister and will be bringing my my kids as well."

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2017
"Dr Trosien truly cares! There are two different occasions that I had questions/concerns. The first, Dr Trosien called me from his personal cell and made sure all my questions were answered. He insisted that I call him personally if I ever had any concerns. The second time, work had me unavailable to take a phone call and I had several pressing questions that I left with the front desk. When I wasn’t responding to his phone message, Dr emailed me all the answers as thoroughly as he could. Obviously writing out an explanation in length to several questions take time and thought.
There was no doubt in my mind that Dr truly cared about what was best for my children and making sure I felt good about the treatment, process.
Thank you for taking care of my babies Dr Trosien!
"

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2017
"In the market for beautiful teeth!! Hands-down the best Orthodontist around!! Dr. Trosien and his staff are amazing!! Charlie Jr enjoyed each visit and his treatment was quick and the results are fantastic!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"Trostine was recommended to me by a friend, who's daughter also came here for her braces. I can see why this orthodontist (Trostine) was recommended! The staff (all the ladies) are so nice and helpful and happy. As busy as this office is the wait is never long. It's clean and well taken care of. Mr. Trostine and his staff go above and beyond with there care of there patients, offering fun and exciting outings and community events. Thank you for my son's smile and everything else you do! And Billie is super caring"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"Everyone is great at Trosien's office always friendly and helpful! Great environment. Billie was great at the front desk!"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2017
"Friendly staff."
"Very nice staff - just wish we knew their names"

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2017
"Loved getting my braces on super fast and friendly staff. Can't wait for my new straight teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2017
"Our experience at Troisen Orthodontics was all good. From the first consultation to the overall treatment my son was always taken care of. I was so impressed with their professionalism, organized office, and how they always strived to connect on a personal with their patients. Highly recommend them for any of your orthodontics needs."

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2017
"Excelente servicio, siempre me ayudan cuando tengo problemas por los horarios de escuela de Melanie y me los cambian cortésmente y amablemente, las chicas son muy amables.Joselin es una chica muy nice, y siempre nos trata con mucho profesionalismo."

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2017
"We LOVE Dr. Trosien and his friendly and professional staff! It's amazing how much a year and a half can change our smiles! We love how straight our teeth look!!! Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"Dr. Trosien and his staff have been nothing but professional and perfect in their customer care and professionalism. The office allows great views with a coffee bar, kids corner and IPads at each patient station. It's the Nordstrom of Orthodontists !"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017
"My daughter is very happy to have her brace taken off. Her teeth looks so beautiful, She smiles whole day."

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2017
"Trosien Orthodontics is the best overall orthodontic in Tracy: From initial consult to removal of braces, to post-consultation and services. Trosien Orthodontics is all about customer-service: from the office, to the stuff they provide extra mile of services; it's all about patient satisfaction. Survey the whole Tracy area and see the difference. Trosien Orthodontics makes you feel priviledged. They deserve the referrals because it's worth it. You would not entrust your children's health to any doctor so why would you trust your childre's dental services anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Trosien we are extremely satisfied and happy with the outcome of Faith's post- braces teeth. Dr. Trosien is a very competent orthodontic so if you are shopping around for an orthodontic. check out his credentials and you will be wowed."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2017
"My daughter finally had her braces off after 18 months( jst like what Dr. Trosien said during our very first consult) . All throughout her "braces period" Trosien Orthodontics stuff have been very welcoming and personalized in their dealings not just with my daughter bit with all other parients. Dr. Trosien is very accommodating and very knowledgeable with what he does. It puts me at ease knowing that my daughter is in the hands of a very competent Ortho. Trosien Orthodontics make everyone feel "at home" . Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2017
"Excellent service! I felt comfortable and safe!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"Great experience! Very friendly and organized staff. Clean environment too!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"Dr. Trosien and staff have always provided excellent service to my family over the years. Thank you all so much you are very much appreciated!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"Dr. Trosein and his staff are absolutely fantastic! Cheerful, professional, energetic, knowledgeable, and caring!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2017
"Love how friendly and acommodating the staff are! Looking forward to working with them!"

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2017
"Dr. Trosien is the best orthodontist! I have been wearing braces to straighten my front teeth for over a year now. I am almost done, and my front teeth are not cricked anymore. Thank to Dr Trosien."

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2017
"We are always happy, we never wait for our appointment, fast and friendly!
We unfortunately forgot the name of the nice lady.
"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"My son got his braces off today. After a little over 2 years his teeth are straight and look fabulous. The office staff are friendly and helpful. There is always something special going on at the office. After getting his braces off he was so happy. Thank you Dr. Trosien and the entire office staff for making this an easy and even fun experience!"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2017
"This is truly one professionally awesome team dedicated to creating beautiful smiles without any hesitation!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"Thank you so
Much . We had an amazing time and this was a wonderful night.
"

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017
"The staff is courteous and very friendly. They have great attitudes and are very knowledgeable. Dr. Trosien is great with the kids. He isn't money hungry like other offices. So far the treatments my son has needed we have been able to do at home. Dr. Tosien also offers a ton of after hours events for all his patients and their families. We love this office."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017
"Dr. Trosien is fabulous, his staff is wonderful, lots of fun family events, and a beautiful new smile for my daughter. We couldn't be happier!"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2017
"The best Doctor!! Even though I was a little late, they still fit me in and made no issue of it. We've been monitoring my son's teeth and he may need braces, but Doctor Trosien isn't about putting them in until he's sure. To date we've been there 4 times and still hasn't charged me for the monitoring or any appointments!! A great place to visit and the Doctor is really an honest guy who wants the best for my son..."

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2017
"The best Doctor!! Even though I was a little late, they still fit me in and made no issue of it. We've been monitoring my son's teeth and he may need braces, but Doctor Trosien isn't about putting them in until he's sure. To date we've been there 4 times and still hasn't charged me for the monitoring or any appointments!! A great place to visit and the Doctor is really an honest guy who wants the best for my son..."

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2017
"The best coffee in the world. I enjoy their decorations too!"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2017
"Dr. Trosien is the best!! Danny has been with him for many years. Danny has had many challenges but we could always count on Trosien to help guide us in the decisions that needed to be met. He is a one of a kind ,guy!! There are not too many professionals so caring and generous. Thank you, Dr. Trosien"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2017
"Excellent atencion y servicio y lo mas genial es que tienen chicas que hablan español y son muy amables.. Siempre Hay cafesito para las mamas desveladas jaja y mucha flexibilidad en los horarios."

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2017
"I had checked in 30 minutes early and actually got in early. I waited for a while, but still was seen, got my next appointment, and was out of the office just as my regular time. Very efficient."

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2017
"I am so thankful that we found a place for my girls that we feel comfortable and listened to. The girls always feel comfortable with the assistants as well as Dr. Trosien. My questions are always answered in a polite and quick manner. We love it here!"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"After a few years my smile is a perfect 10 thank you Dr Trosien and Staff"

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2017
"Another awesome visit!! Charlie Jr. is almost done with phase 1!! The Summer Icee's!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"I will always refer people to this office. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"Dr. Trosien is the best orthodontist! He and his assistants treat you like a couple of friends! Dr. Trosien has known my grandpa for a while so that's why I have him as my orthodontist, same for my brother, and I appreciate what he has done for me! He gives my family theater tickets and my family appreciates it! We had fun times with Transformers: Age of Extinction, Ted 2, Jurassic World, etc... Thank you Trosien! You're like a friend to the family in my opinion, a nice guy to talk to, and you an your staff are very welcoming when I enter for my appointment! Ever since Day 1, no matter what, I still consider you as the best orthodontist I would want for myself, I thank my family for choosing you, I thank grandpa Dennis too, and thank you for everything! I'm kinda excited for my new look after 2018/2019 surgery! I'll miss my old look cuz you know, it's like a memory! But thank you for everything! I appreciate it! If I move to Tracy, you'll probably welcome me as well cuz like I'll be new to the neighborhood! I love the city, I'm close to the Bay Area, and the difference between over there and the deep Central Valley is that Tracy and westward have the cold nice ocean breeze! I'm happy to be one of your patients! Hope you love your job! Thank you for everything so much! ~Gibran K. Beydoun "King of Hockey" Dennis's grandson"

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2017
"I always have a great visit. Very professional office. Never a long wait."

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2017
"Quick response...cooperative staff..."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2017
"Dr. Trosien and his staff are awesome. We've been coming here for the past 3 years to fix my daughters under bite and I'm so happy with the service we have received. Thank you Dr. Trosien!"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1272

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com